Aerial photo of Florida Southern College

Meet Our Faculty

 

Selected for their expertise, real-world experience, and passion for the field of health care, our highly-qualified faculty will teach you real-world skills and provide you with the clinical experience necessary to succeed as a professional in today’s health care industry.

With our 13:1 student-faculty ratio, you will receive personalized, one-on-one attention from your faculty, who are focused on helping you succeed.

Athletic Training

Photo: Jordan Allen

Jordan Allen

Visiting Instructor of Athletic Training and Exercise Science
863.680.4381
jordanallen418@gmail.com

Photo: Matt Brown

Matt Brown

Instructor
863.680.4267
mbrown4@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Al Green

Al Green

Assistant Athletic Director
Head Athletic Trainer
863.680.4267
agreen@flsouthern.edu

Photo: James Lynch

James Lynch

Professor of Athletic Training
Clinical Ed. Coordinator
863.680.6205
jlynch@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Gayle Olson

Gayle Olson

Athletic Training Clinical Instructor
golson@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Larry Padgett

Larry Padgett

Medical Director

Photo: Sue Stanley-Green

Sue Stanley-Green

Associate Professor of Athletic Training
Program Director
863.680.4263
sstanleygreen@flsouthern.edu

Athletic Training Adjunct Faculty

Matt Brown

Instructor
863.680.4267
mbrown4@flsouthern.edu

Al Green

Assistant Athletic Director
Head Athletic Trainer
863.680.4267
agreen@flsouthern.edu

Exercise Science

Photo: Charles Allen

Charles Allen

Assistant Professor for Exercise Science
callen@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Sara Terrell

Sara Terrell

Assistant Professor
Program Coordinator
863.680.4436
sterrell@flsouthern.edu

Nursing

Photo: Beverley Brown

Beverley Brown

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN Program Director
863.680.3882
bbrown@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Linda Foley

Linda Foley

Instructor of Nursing
863.680.5065
lfoley@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Melissa E. Gainey

Melissa E. Gainey

Nursing Faculty
863.680.6479
mgainey@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Glenda Kaminski

Glenda Kaminski

Adjunct Professor
863.687.1360
gkaminski@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Annette Kelly

Annette Kelly

Adjunct Professor
863.680.3882
akelly@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Teresa Lyle

Teresa Lyle

Assistant Professor of Nursing
863.680.4310
tlyle@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Missy Radecki

Missy Radecki

Nursing Instructor
863.680.6299
mradecki@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Christy Skelly

Christy Skelly

Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN Program Director
863.680.3019
cskelly@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

Nursing Faculty
863.680.6494
ktaylor3@flsouthern.edu