Aerial photo of Florida Southern College

Meet Our Faculty

 

Selected for their expertise, real-world experience, and passion for the field of health care, our highly-qualified faculty will teach you real-world skills and provide you with the clinical experience necessary to succeed as a professional in today’s health care industry.

With our 13:1 student-faculty ratio, you will receive personalized, one-on-one attention from your faculty, who are focused on helping you succeed.

Athletic Training

Photo: Jordan Allen

Jordan Allen

Visiting Instructor of Athletic Training and Exercise Science

Phone 863.680.4381
E-mail jordanallen418@gmail.com

Photo: James Lynch

James Lynch

Professor of Athletic Training
Clinical Ed. Coordinator

Phone 863.680.6205
E-mail jlynch@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Gayle Olson

Gayle Olson

Athletic Training Clinical Instructor

E-mail golson@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Larry Padgett

Larry Padgett

Medical Director

Photo: Sue Stanley-Green

Sue Stanley-Green

Associate Professor of Athletic Training
Program Director

Phone 863.680.4263
E-mail sstanleygreen@flsouthern.edu

Athletic Training Adjunct Faculty

Matt Brown

Instructor

Phone 863.680.4267
E-mail mbrown4@flsouthern.edu

Al Green

Assistant Athletic Director
Head Athletic Trainer

Phone 863.680.4267
E-mail agreen@flsouthern.edu

Exercise Science

Photo: Charles Allen

Charles Allen

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

E-mail callen@flsouthern.edu

Photo: David Rice

David Rice

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science

Phone 863.680.4237
E-mail drice@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Sara Terrell

Sara Terrell

Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Program Coordinator

Phone 863.680.4436
E-mail sterrell@flsouthern.edu

Nursing

Photo: Beverley Brown

Beverley Brown

Assistant Professor of Nursing
MSN Program Director

Phone 863.680.3882
E-mail bbrown@flsouthern.edu

Photo: David  Campopiano

David Campopiano

Instructor of Nursing

Phone 863.680.3861
E-mail dcampopiano@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Linda Comer

Linda Comer

Dean of the School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Professor of Nursing

E-mail lcomer@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Lea Dodge

Lea Dodge

Assistant Professor of Nursing
FNP Program Coordinator

Phone 863.616.6496
E-mail ldodge@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Linda Foley

Linda Foley

Instructor of Nursing

Phone 863.680.5065
E-mail lfoley@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Melissa E. Gainey

Melissa E. Gainey

Instructor of Nursing

Phone 863.680.6479
E-mail mgainey@flsouthern.edu

Photo: CarrieAnn Hall

CarrieAnn Hall

Assistant Professor of Nursing

E-mail chall2@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Glenda Kaminski

Glenda Kaminski

Adjunct Faculty

Phone 863.687.1360
E-mail gkaminski@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Annette Kelly

Annette Kelly

Adjunct Faculty

Phone 863.680.3882
E-mail akelly@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Teresa Lyle

Teresa Lyle

Assistant Professor of Nursing

Phone 863.680.4310
E-mail tlyle@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Melissa Radecki

Melissa Radecki

Instructor of Nursing

Phone 863.680.6299
E-mail mradecki@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Carrie Risher

Carrie Risher

Assistant Professor and RN-BSN Degree Completion Program Coordinator

Phone 863.680.4134
E-mail crisher@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Brittany Schultz

Brittany Schultz

Simulation Lab Assistant
Adjunct Faculty

Phone 863.680.4482
E-mail bschultz@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Christy Skelly

Christy Skelly

Assistant Professor of Nursing
BSN Program Director

Phone 863.680.3019
E-mail cskelly@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Karen Taylor

Karen Taylor

Instructor of Nursing

Phone 863.680.6494
E-mail ktaylor3@flsouthern.edu