Parent Info - Student working

Parent Info

Summer Reading Camp

The Reading Camp is designed to enhance reading skills including phonics, spelling, and language arts development using the Orton Gillingham multisensory approach.

Learn More about 2020 Summer Reading Camp

School Hours

7:40 AM Drop-off Begins
8:00 AM School Begins
3:00 PM School Ends
3:15 PM Pick-Up Ends*

*If students are not picked up by 3:15 PM, student accounts will be charged $10 per day.

 

Academic Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar

Date Description
Monday, August 24, 2020 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Monday, September 7, 2020 Holiday (Labor Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020 End of 1st 9-Week Grading Period
Friday, October 23, 2020 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Holiday (Veterans’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Monday-Friday, November 23 - 27, 2020 Fall Break - Thanksgiving Holidays - Student, Teacher
Friday, December 18, 2020 Last Day of School before Winter Holidays
Tuesday, January 5, 2020 Students, Teachers, and Paraeducators Return after Winter Holidays
Friday, January 15, 2020 END OF 1st SEMESTER - Last Day of 2nd Grading Period
Monday, January 18, 2021 Holiday (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Monday, February 15, 2021 Holiday (Presidents’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021 End of 3rd 10-Week Grading Period
Monday-Friday, March 22-26, 2021 SPRING BREAK
Friday, April 2, 2021 Holiday (Good Friday) - Student, Teacher
Friday, April 14, 2021 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, May 31 2021 Holiday (Memorial Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS - End of 4th 10-Week Grading Period, Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM