Parent Info - Students reading books

Parent Info

School Hours

7:45 AM Drop-off Begins
8:00 AM School Begins
3:00 PM School Ends
3:15 PM Pick-Up Ends *

* If students are not picked up by 3:15, student accounts will be charged $10 per day.

2017-2018 Calendar

 Download 2017-2018 School Calendar

Thursday, August 10, 2017 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Monday, September 4, 2017 Holiday (Labor Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, September 18, 2017 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 End of 1st 9-Week Grading Period
Monday, October 16, 2017 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Friday, November 10, 2017 Holiday (Veterans’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday-Friday, November 20 - 24, 2017 Holidays (Thanksgiving) - Student, Teacher 
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Last Day of School before Winter Holidays
Thursday, December 21, 2017 END OF 1st SEMESTER - Last Day of 2nd Grading Period
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Students, Teachers, and Paraeducators Return after Winter Holidays
Monday, January 15, 2018 Holiday (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018 Holiday (Presidents’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 End of 3rd 10-Week Grading Period - Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday-Friday, March 26 - 30, 2018 SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018 LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS - End of 4th 10-Week Grading Period
Friday, May 25, 2018 Teacher Work Day