Parent Info - Student working

Parent Info

School Hours

7:45 AM Drop-off Begins
8:00 AM School Begins
3:00 PM School Ends
3:15 PM Pick-Up Ends *

* If students are not picked up by 3:15, student accounts will be charged $10 per day.

2018-2019 Calendar

 Download 2018-2019 School Calendar

August 10, 2018 is Orientation Day for Students:
- Grades 2-5: 1:00-2:00 pm
- Grades 6-8: 2:15-3:15 pm

Monday, August 13, 2018 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Monday, September 3, 2018 Holiday (Labor Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, September 17, 2018 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 End of 1st 9-Week Grading Period
Monday, October 15, 2018 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday
Monday, October 29, 2018 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, November 12, 2018 Holiday (Veterans’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Monday-Friday, November 19 - 23, 2018 Thanksgiving Holidays - Student, Teacher
Monday & Tuesday, November 19 - 20, 2018 Storm Day (Make-up days, if needed)
Friday, December 21, 2018 END OF 1st SEMESTER - Last Day of 2nd Grading Period
Friday, December 21, 2018 Last Day of School before Winter Holidays
Monday, January 7, 2019 Students, Teachers, and Paraeducators Return after Winter Holidays
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, January 18, 2019 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Monday, January 21, 2019 Holiday (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Monday, February 18, 2019 Holiday (Presidents’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019 End of 3rd 10-Week Grading Period - Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday-Friday, March 25 - 29, 2019 SPRING BREAK
Friday, April 5, 2019 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Friday, April 19, 2019 No School, Good Friday Holiday
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day, Student, Teacher
Thursday, May 30, 2019 LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS - End of 4th 10-Week Grading Period