Parent Info - Student working

Parent Info

Summer Reading Camp

The Reading Camp is designed to enhance reading skills including phonics, spelling, and language arts development using the Orton Gillingham multisensory approach.

Learn More about 2020 Summer Reading Camp

School Hours

7:40 AM Drop-off Begins
8:00 AM School Begins
3:00 PM School Ends
3:15 PM Pick-Up Ends*

*If students are not picked up by 3:15 PM, student accounts will be charged $10 per day.

 

Academic Calendar

2020-2021 Calendar

Date Description
Monday, August 10, 2020 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, September 7, 2020 Holiday (Labor Day) - Student, Teacher
Monday, September 21, 2020 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Friday, October 9, 2020 End of 1st 9-Week Grading Period
Monday, October 12, 2020 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday, Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Holiday (Veterans’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Monday-Friday, November 23 - 27, 2020 Fall Break - Thanksgiving Holidays - Student, Teacher
Friday, December 18, 2020 END OF 1st SEMESTER - Last Day of 2nd Grading Period
Friday, December 18, 2020 Last Day of School before Winter Holidays
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Students, Teachers, and Paraeducators Return after Winter Holidays
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, January 18, 2021 Holiday (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) - Student, Teacher
Friday, January 22, 2021 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, February 15, 2021 Holiday (Presidents’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021 End of 3rd 10-Week Grading Period
Monday-Friday, March 22 - 26, 2021 SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Friday, April 2, 2021 No School, Good Friday Holiday
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Thursday, May 27, 2021 LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS - End of 4th 10-Week Grading Period, Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM