Parent Info - Student working

Parent Info

School Hours

7:45 AM Drop-off Begins
8:00 AM School Begins
3:00 PM School Ends
3:15 PM Pick-Up Ends *

* If students are not picked up by 3:15, student accounts will be charged $10 per day.

2019-2020 Calendar

 Download 2019-2020 School Calendar

Monday, August 12, 2019 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Monday, September 2, 2019 Holiday (Labor Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Wednesday, October 3, 2019 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 End of 1st 9-Week Grading Period
Monday, October 23, 2019 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday, Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, October 25, 2019 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019 Holiday (Veterans’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Monday-Friday, November 25 - 29, 2019 Thanksgiving Holidays - Student, Teacher
Friday, December 20, 2019 END OF 1st SEMESTER - Last Day of 2nd Grading Period
Friday, December 20, 2019 Last Day of School before Winter Holidays
Monday, January 6, 2020 Students, Teachers, and Paraeducators Return after Winter Holidays
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Monday, January 20, 2020 Holiday (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Monday, February 17, 2020 Holiday (Presidents’ Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 End of 3rd 10-Week Grading Period
Monday-Friday, March 23 - 27, 2020 SPRING BREAK
Friday, March 30, 2020 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Friday, April 10, 2020 No School, Good Friday Holiday
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day, Student, Teacher
Thursday, May 28, 2020 LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS - End of 4th 10-Week Grading Period