Contact Us - Student smiling

Contact Us

If you have any questions about The Roberts Academy or need information, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Our Staff

photo of doctor tracey tedder

Tracey D. Tedder, Ed.D.
Dean, School of Education
Head of School, The Roberts Academy
863.680.3741
ttedder@flsouthern.edu


photo of adella spires

Adella Spires, M.Ed.
Associate Head of School
863.680.6279
aspires@flsouthern.edu

photo of renee vanderslice

Renee Vanderslice
Administrative Assistant

863.680.3741
rvanderslice@flsouthern.edu

photo of christine boulanger

Christine Boulanger
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
cboulanger@flsouthern.edu


photo of doctor bernardo blanco

Dr. Bernardo Blanco
School of Education Professor
863.680.4114
bblanco@flsouthern.edu

photo of sarah brady

Sarah Anderson, M.Ed
3rd Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
sanderson@flsouthern.edu

photo of betty calhoun

Betty Calhoun, M.Ed.
School Nurse
863.680.3741
bcalhoun@flsouthern.edu

photo of kim kelley

Kim Kelley, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
kkelley@flsouthern.edu

photo of kristen hull

Kristen Hull, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
khull@flsouthern.edu

photo of taylor knox

Taylor Knox
Instructor
tknox@flsouthern.edu

photo of rebekah hancock

Rebekah Hancock
Instructor
rhancock@flsouthern.edu

photo of joyce loudon

Joyce Loudon
Music Instructor
jloudon@flsouthern.edu

photo of brittany longbottom

Brittany Longbottom
4th Grade Instructor
blongbottom@flsouthern.edu

photo of michelle phillips

Michelle Phillips
3rd Grade Instructor
mphillips@flsouthern.edu

photo of kari lott

Kari Lott, M.Ed.
6th Grade Instructor
863.616.6474
kbaker2@flsouthern.edu

photo of sonja skaggs

Sonja Skaggs, M.A.
5th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
sskaggs@flsouthern.edu

photo of suzanne skinner

Suzanne Skinner, M.Ed.
4th Grade Instructor
sskinner@flsouthern.edu

photo of whitney turbeville
Whitney Turbeville

4th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
wturbeville@flsouthern.edu

photo of kristine willis

Kristine Willis
2nd Grade Instructor
kwillis@flsouthern.edu

photo of marisa senzamici
Marissa Smith

3rd Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
msenzamici@flsouthern.edu

photo of joy propst
Joy Propst

6th Grade Instructor
jpropst@flsouthern.edu

photo of kayla yates
Kayla Yates

Paraprofessional
kyates@flsouthern.edu

photo of lisa nichols
Lisa Nichols

Paraprofessional
lnichols@flsouthern.edu

photo of kristy merritt

Kristy Merritt
Library Assistant
kmerritt@flsouthern.edu

photo of jane kriegbaum
Jane Kriegbaum

Arts & Crafts
jkriegbaum@flsouthern.edu
 

We’d love to send you information about the Roberts Academy. If you would like to receive more information, please fill out our request info form.

Request Info


How to Find Us

Campus Map (Edge Hall)

We are located in the Roberts Academy on Frank Lloyd Wright Way and Hollingsworth Road (East of the Florida Southern Campus) | Get directions»