Contact Us - students smiling

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Roberts Academy at Florida Southern College or need information, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Our Staff

photo of doctor tracey tedder

Dr. Tracey D. Tedder
Dean, School of Education
Head of School, The Roberts Academy
863.680.3741
ttedder@flsouthern.edu


photo of kim kelley

Dr. Kim Kelley
Associate Head of School
863.680.3741
kkelley@flsouthern.edu

photo of renee vanderslice

Renee Vanderslice
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
rvanderslice@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of christine boulanger

Christine Boulanger
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
cboulanger@flsouthern.edu

photo of kaity burns

Kaity Burns
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
kburns2@flsouthern.edu


photo of sarah anderson

Sarah Anderson, M.Ed
2nd Grade Instructor
sanderson@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of kimberly aycock

Kimberly Aycock
4th Grade Instructor
kaycock@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of doctor bernardo blanco

Dr. Bernardo Blanco
School of Education Professor
bblanco@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of jill bures

Jill Bures
Paraprofessional
jbures@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of betty calhoun

Betty Calhoun, M.Ed.
School Nurse
863.680.3741
bcalhoun@flsouthern.edu

photo of jamie freeland

Jamie Freeland
Mathematics Instructor
jfreeland@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of ashlea middleditch

Ashlea Middleditch, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
amiddleditch@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of ashley norsworthy

Ashley Norsworthy
Music Instructor
anorsworthy@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of taylor knox

Taylor Knox
3rd Grade Instructor
tknox@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of kristen hull

Kristen Hull, M.Ed.
4th Grade Instructor
khull@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of brittany longbottom

Brittany Longbottom, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
blongbottom@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of michelle phillips

Michelle Phillips
7th Grade Instructor
mphillips@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of kari lott

Kari Lott, M.Ed.
7th Grade Instructor
klott@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of sonja skaggs

Sonja Skaggs, M.A.
4th Grade Instructor
sskaggs@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of suzanne skinner

Suzanne Skinner, M.Ed.
7th Grade Instructor
sskinner@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of whitney turbeville
Whitney Turbeville, M.Ed.

6th Grade Instructor
wturbeville@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of kristine willis

Kristine Willis, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
kwillis@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of joy propst

Joy Propst
8th Grade Instructor
jpropst@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of kayla yates

Kayla Yates
Paraprofessional
kyates@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of lisa nichols

Lisa Nichols
Science Instructor
lnichols@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of kristy merritt

Kristy Merritt
Library Assistant
kmerritt@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of jenna dyke

Jenna Dyke
6th Grade Instructor
jdyke@flsouthern.edu

 

We’d love to send you information about the Roberts Academy. If you would like to receive more information, please fill out our request info form.

Request Info


How to Find Us

Campus Map (Edge Hall)

We are located in the Roberts Academy on Frank Lloyd Wright Way and Hollingsworth Road (East of the Florida Southern Campus) | Get directions»