Contact Us - students smiling

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Roberts Academy at Florida Southern College or need information, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Our Staff

Dr. Kim Kelley
Head of School, The Roberts Academy
863.680.3741
kkelley@flsouthern.edu


Renee Vanderslice
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
rvanderslice@flsouthern.edu

Denena Barnette
Paraprofessional
863.680.3741
dbarnette@flsouthern.edu


Ashlea Abraham, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
aabraham@flsouthern.edu

Kimberly Aycock
Instructional Resource Teacher
kaycock@flsouthern.edu

Dr. Bernardo Blanco
School of Education Professor Athletic Director
bblanco@flsouthern.edu

Jenna Dyke
6th Grade Instructor
jdyke@flsouthern.edu

Betty Calhoun, M.Ed.
School Nurse
863.680.3741
bcalhoun@flsouthern.edu

Kristen Hull, M.Ed.
2nd Grade Instructor
khull@flsouthern.edu

Jamie Freeland
Mathematics Instructor
Middle Grades
jfreeland@flsouthern.edu

Brittany Longbottom, M.Ed.
4th Grade Instructor
blongbottom@flsouthern.edu

Kari Lott, M.Ed.
8th Grade Instructor
klott@flsouthern.edu

Kristy Merritt
Library Assistant
kmerritt@flsouthern.edu

Sarah Rideout, M.Ed.
3rd Grade Instructor
srideout@flsouthern.edu

Michelle Phillips, M.Ed.
7th Grade Instructor
mphillips@flsouthern.edu

Suzanne Skinner, M.Ed.
3rd Grade Instructor
sskinner@flsouthern.edu

Sonja Skaggs, M.A.
4th Grade Instructor
sskaggs@flsouthern.edu

Whitney Turbeville, M.Ed.
8th Grade Instructor
wturbeville@flsouthern.edu

Marissa Smith, M.Ed.
6th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
msenzamici@flsouthern.edu

Kayla Yates

Paraprofessional
kyates@flsouthern.edu

Kristine Willis, M.Ed.
7th Grade Instructor
kwillis@flsouthern.edu

Rachel Forman
5th Grade Instructor
rforman@flsouthern.edu

 


Council Advisory Members»

We’d love to send you information about the Roberts Academy. If you would like to receive more information, please fill out our request info form.

Request Info


How to Find Us

Campus Map (Edge Hall)

We are located in the Roberts Academy on Frank Lloyd Wright Way and Hollingsworth Road (East of the Florida Southern Campus) | Get directions»