Contact Us - students smiling

Contact Us

If you have any questions about the Roberts Academy at Florida Southern College or need information, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Our Staff

photo of doctor tracey tedder

Dr. Tracey D. Tedder
Dean, School of Education
Head of School, The Roberts Academy
863.680.3741
ttedder@flsouthern.edu


photo of adella spires

Adella Spires, M.Ed.
Associate Head of School
863.680.6279
aspires@flsouthern.edu

photo of renee vanderslice

Renee Vanderslice
Administrative Assistant

863.680.3741
rvanderslice@flsouthern.edu

photo of christine boulanger

Christine Boulanger
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
cboulanger@flsouthern.edu


photo of sarah anderson

Sarah Anderson, M.Ed
2nd Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
sanderson@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of kimberly aycock

Kimberly Aycock
4th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
kaycock@flsouthern.edu

photo of doctor bernardo blanco

Dr. Bernardo Blanco
School of Education Professor
863.680.4114
bblanco@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of jill bures

Jill Bures
Paraprofessional
863.680.3741
jbures@flsouthern.edu

photo of betty calhoun

Betty Calhoun, M.Ed.
School Nurse
863.680.3741
bcalhoun@flsouthern.edu

photo of jamie freeland

Jamie Freeland
Mathematics Instructor
863.680.3741
jfreeland@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of kim kelley

Dr. Kim Kelley
6th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
kkelley@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of ashlea middleditch

Ashlea Middleditch
5th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
amiddleditch@flsouthern.edu
 

photo of ashley norsworthy

Ashley Norsworthy
Music Instructor
863.680.3741
anorsworthy@flsouthern.edu

photo of taylor knox

Taylor Knox
3rd Grade Instructor
tknox@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of kristen hull

Kristen Hull, M.Ed.
4th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
khull@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of brittany longbottom

Brittany Longbottom, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
blongbottom@flsouthern.edu

photo of michelle phillips

Michelle Phillips
7th Grade Instructor
mphillips@flsouthern.edu

photo of kari lott

Kari Lott, M.Ed.
7th Grade Instructor
863.616.6474
klott@flsouthern.edu

 

photo of sonja skaggs

Sonja Skaggs, M.A.
4th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
sskaggs@flsouthern.edu

photo of suzanne skinner

Suzanne Skinner, M.Ed.
7th Grade Instructor
sskinner@flsouthern.edu
 

 

photo of whitney turbeville
Whitney Turbeville, M.Ed.

6th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
wturbeville@flsouthern.edu

photo of kristine willis

Kristine Willis, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
kwillis@flsouthern.edu
 

 

photo of marissa smith
Marissa Smith

6th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
msenzamici@flsouthern.edu

photo of joy propst
Joy Propst

8th Grade Instructor
jpropst@flsouthern.edu
 

 

photo of kayla yates
Kayla Yates

Paraprofessional
kyates@flsouthern.edu

photo of lisa nichols
Lisa Nichols

Science Instructor
lnichols@flsouthern.edu
 

 

photo of kristy merritt

Kristy Merritt
Library Assistant
kmerritt@flsouthern.edu

 

Council Advisory Members»

We’d love to send you information about the Roberts Academy. If you would like to receive more information, please fill out our request info form.

Request Info


How to Find Us

Campus Map (Edge Hall)

We are located in the Roberts Academy on Frank Lloyd Wright Way and Hollingsworth Road (East of the Florida Southern Campus) | Get directions»