To remove your video from public access on Youtube, you can choose to unlist your video and provide us with a link. Unlisted videos can only be viewed by people who have the link to it. These videos will not appear on your channel page and they will not appear in the search. To share an unlisted video, you have to give someone the link. They can then share the video with anyone else if they give them the link too. You do not need your name confirmed to share a link to an unlisted video, and people do not need a google account to view it. DO NOT set to private or we will not be able to access or judge the video.