Meet Our Staff

Rob Tate
Vice President for Advancement
863.680.4347 rtate@flsouthern.edu
Brigette Wagner
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
863.680.4108 bwagner@flsouthern.edu
Sue Atchley
Data Entry Specialist
863.680.6201 satchley@flsouthern.edu
Katy Ciempa
Director of Development for the Spivey Society
863.680.4117 kciempa@flsouthern.edu
Joshua Dannelley
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3000 jdannelley@flsouthern.edu
Kathy Ellis
Director of Stewardship
863.680.4106 kellis@flsouthern.edu
Allyson Hovda
Assistant Director of Annual Funds
863.680.6231 ahovda@flsouthern.edu
Bryan McCullar
Assistant Vice President for Advancement
863.680.4458 jmccullar@flsouthern.edu
Julie Middleton
Project Manager
863.680.3094 jmiddleton@flsouthern.edu
Adam Miller
Assistant Director for Major and Athletic Giving
863.680.4109 amiller@flsouthern.edu
Heather Pharris
Director of Major Gifts
863.680.4754 hpharris@flsouthern.edu
Meredith Prokuski
Coordinator of Alumni Services & Special Events
863.680.4110 mprokuski@flsouthern.edu

Florida Southern College
Advancement Office

111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, FL 33801-5698
Tel: (863) 680-3094
Fax: (863) 680-4112
advancement@flsouthern.edu