hero image

Meet Our Staff

Adopting a healthy lifestyle is one of the most important choices you’ll ever make...

...and the Wellness Center is here to provide you with resources and the motivational assistance you need to reach your health and wellness goals.

Kelly Andrews

Kelly Andrews
Assistant Dean of Wellness/Director of Wellness
863.616.6413
kandrews@flsouthern.edu

Alicia Rossow

Alicia Rossow
Assistant Wellness Director
Intramural Sports
863.680.4123
arossow@flsouthern.edu

Michele Cash

Michele Cash
Fitness Coordinator
863.680.3894
mcash@flsouthern.edu

Carol Hall

Carol Hall
Front Desk Coordinator
863.680.6225
chall4@flsouthern.edu

Roger Skalko

Roger Skalko
Water Ski Coach and Waterfront Coordinator
863.289.1450
rskalko@flsouthern.edu

Maggie Cattell

Maggie Cattell
Aquatics Coordinator
863.680.3742
mcattell@flsouthern.edu


Hours of Operation

Wellness Center
Mon.-Wed., 6 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Thurs-Fri., 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, 12 noon - 10 p.m.

Alumni Hours 
Monday-Thursday, 6 a.m. - 2 p.m
Friday, 6 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. - 10 p.m.
Sunday, 12 noon - 10 p.m.

Pool
Monday-Friday, 11 a.m. - 7  p.m.
Sat. & Sun., 12 noon - 4 p.m.

The Lap Pool hours are:
Monday-Friday 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. Saturday & Sunday 12 noon - 4 p.m.

Equipment Check Out
Mon.-Sat, 3 - 5 p.m.
or by appointment

Waterfront
Mon-Fri, 2 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sat-Sun., 12 noon - 5 p.m.

Connect with us

facebook  Twitter

Stay on top of the latest events and announcements.

Student Health 101