Parent Info

School Hours

7:45 AM Drop-off Begins
8:00 AM School Begins
3:00 PM School Ends
3:15 PM Pick-Up Ends *
3:15–5:15 PM Aftercare

* If students are not picked up by 3:15, student accounts will be charged $10 per day.

2015-2016 Calendar

 Download 2015-2016 School Calendar

Thursday, August 20, 2015 Student Orientation Day 12:00-1:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 2015 FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
Monday, September 7, 2015 Holiday (Labor Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday, September 28, 2015 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Monday, October 19, 2015 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 End of 1st 9 - Week Grading Period
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Tuesday, November 11, 2015 Holiday (Veterans' Day) - Student, Teacher
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Monday-Friday, November 23 - 27, 2015 Holidays - Student, Teacher 
Friday, December 18, 2015 Last Day of School before Winter Holidays
Monday, January 4, 2016 Student, Teachers, and Paraeducators Return after Winter Holidays
Monday, January 18, 2016 Holiday (Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day) - Student, Teacher
Friday, January 22, 2016 END OF 1st SEMESTER - Last Day of 2nd Grading Period
Monday, January 25, 2016 Teacher Work Day, Student Holiday
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Monday, February 15, 2016 Holiday (Presidents' Day) - Student, Teacher 
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Friday, February 26, 2016 Staff Development Day, Student Holiday
Monday-Friday, March 21 - 25, 2016 SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 Distribute Report Cards (9 Weeks)
Monday, May 30, 2016 Holiday ( Memorial Day) - Student, Teacher
Thursday, June 9, 2016 LAST DAY FOR STUDENTS - End of 2nd SEMESTER; Early Release Day @ 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 10, 2016 Teacher Work Day