Contact Us

If you have any questions about The Roberts Academy or need information, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Our Staff

Dr. Tracey Tedder

Tracey T. Tedder, Ed.D.
Dean, School of Education
Head of School, The Roberts Academy
863.680.3741
ttedder@flsouthern.edu


Adella Spires

Adella Spires, M.Ed.
Associate Head of School
863.680.6279
aspires@flsouthern.edu

Jan Register

Jan Register
Executive Assistant
School of Education
863.680.4172
jregister@flsouthern.edu

Lisa South

Lisa South
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
lsouth@flsouthern.edu

Renee Vanderslice

Renee Vanderslice
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3741
rvanderslice@flsouthern.edu

Kristine Willis

Kristine Willis
2nd Grade Instructor
kwillis@flsouthern.edu

Sarah Brady

Sarah Brady, M.Ed
3rd Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
sanderson@flsouthern.edu

Janet Snapp

Janet Snapp, M.A.
3rd Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
jsnapp@flsouthern.edu

Kristen Hull

Kristen Hull, M.Ed.
4th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
khull@flsouthern.edu

Kim Kelley

Kim Kelley, M.Ed.
4th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
kkelley@flsouthern.edu

Brittany Longbottom

Brittany Longbottom
4th Grade Instructor
blongbottom@flsouthern.edu

Suzanne Skinner

Suzanne Skinner, M.Ed.
4th Grade Instructor
sskinner@flsouthern.edu

Sonja Skaggs

Sonja Skaggs, M.A.
5th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
sskaggs@flsouthern.edu

Shari Richard

Shari Richard, M.Ed.
5th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
srichard@flsouthern.edu

Carrie Flagler

Carrie Flagler
6th Grade Instructor
863.680.3741
cflagler@flsouthern.edu

Kari Lott

Kari Lott, M.Ed.
6th Grade Instructor
863.616.6474
kbaker2@flsouthern.edu

Jennifer Knowles

Jennifer Knowles
Librarian

Lisa Marshall

Lisa Marshall
Art Instructor
lmarshall@flsouthern.edu

Joyce Loudon

Joyce Loudon
Music Instructor
jloudon@flsouthern.edu

Dr. Bernardo Blanco

Dr. Bernardo Blanco
School of Education Professor
863.680.4114
bblanco@flsouthern.edu

Darci Orth

Darci Orth
Paraprofessional
863.680.3741
dorth@flsouthern.edu


Council Advisory Members»


Request Info

We'd love to send you information about the Roberts Academy. If you would like to receive more information, please complete the form below.

Fill out my online form.

How to Find Us

Campus Map (Edge Hall)

We are located in the Roberts Academy on Frank Lloyd Wright Way and Hollingsworth Road (East of the Florida Southern Campus) | Get directions»