Library & Archives Staff

The library and archives are located in adjacent buildings on the northwest corner of the Florida Southern campus, near the intersection of Johnson Avenue and Frank Lloyd Wright Way (formerly McDonald Street).

Roux Library
Florida Southern College
111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, Florida 33801-5698

Please direct all general inquiries to 863-680-4164.

Roux Library

Randall M. MacDonald
Director of the Library
Senior Librarian
    Liaison to Communication
    Liaison to the School of Nursing and Health Sciences
rmacdonald1@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4165
 
Gloria C. Aycrigg
Circulation Assistant
gloaycrigg@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6452
 
Nora Galbraith
Resource Sharing Librarian
Senior Librarian
    Liaison to Adult and Graduate Education
    Liaison to Criminology and Sociology
    Liaison to History and Political Science
    Liaison to Psychology
ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
 
Cathy Jones
Instructional Services Librarian
    Liaison to the Barney Barnett School of Business and Free Enterprise
    Liaison to Art and Art History
    Liaison to Music
    Liaison to Theatre Arts
cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
 
Donna Kahelin
Circulation Supervisor
dkahelin@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6453
 
Kim Nordon
Instructional Services Librarian
knordon@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4496
 
Bonita Pollock
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
    Liaison to Biology and Horticultural Science
    Liaison to Chemistry and Physics
    Liaison to Mathematics and Computer Science
bpollock@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4736
 
Debbie Rusch
Technical Services Assistant
drusch@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4470
 
Eridan Thompson
Electronic Resources Librarian
Senior Librarian
Instructor of Portuguese
    Liaison to English
    Liaison to Modern Languages
    Liaison to Religion and Philosophy
ethompson@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6450
 

McKay Archives

vacant
College Archivist
    Liaison to School of Education
archives@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4994
 
vacant
Archives Technician
archives@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6487