Library & Archives Staff

The library and archives are located in adjacent buildings on the northwest corner of the Florida Southern campus, near the intersection of Johnson Avenue and Frank Lloyd Wright Way (formerly McDonald Street).

Roux Library
Florida Southern College
111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, Florida 33801-5698

Please direct all general inquiries to 863-680-4164.

Roux Library

Randall M. MacDonald
Director of the Library
Senior Librarian
rmacdonald1@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4165
 
Gloria C. Aycrigg
Circulation Assistant
gloaycrigg@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6452
 
Nora Galbraith
Resource Sharing Librarian
Senior Librarian
ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
 
Cathy Jones
Instructional Services Librarian
cjones@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6451
 
Donna Kahelin
Circulation Supervisor
dkahelin@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6453
 
Kim Nordon
Instructional Services Librarian
knordon@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4496
 
Bonita Pollock
Cataloging and Metadata Librarian
bpollock@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4736
 
Eridan Thompson
Electronic Resources Librarian
Senior Librarian
Instructor of Portuguese
ethompson@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6450
 
vacant
Technical Services Assistant
circ@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4470
 

McKay Archives

vacant
College Archivist
archives@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4994
 
Jeffrey Zines
Archives Technician
jzines2@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6487
 

 

Library Liaisons

Department / School Liaison(s) E-mail Phone
Art and Art History Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496
Barney Barnett School of Business and Free Enterprise Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496
Biology and Horticultural Science Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
Chemistry and Physics Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
Communication Randall M. MacDonald rmacdonald1@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4165
Criminology and Sociology Bonita Pollock bpollock@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4736
English Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496
History and Political Science Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496
Mathematics and Computer Science Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
Military Science Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496
Modern Languages Eridan Thompson ethompson@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6450
Music Eridan Thompson ethompson@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6450
Psychology Bonita Pollock bpollock@flsouthern.edu 863.680.4736
Religion and Philosophy Eridan Thompson ethompson@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6450
School of Adult and Graduate Education Nora Galbraith ngalbraith@flsouthern.edu 863.616.6454
School of Education Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496
School of Nursing and Health Sciences Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496
Theatre Arts Cathy Jones
Kim Nordon
cjones@flsouthern.edu
knordon@flsouthern.edu
863.616.6451
863.680.4496