Wellness staff group photo

Meet Our Staff

Adopting a healthy lifestyle is one of the most important choices you’ll ever make...

...and the Wellness Center is here to provide you with resources and the motivational assistance you need to reach your health and wellness goals.

Photo: Kelly Andrews

Kelly Andrews
Assistant Dean of Wellness/Director of Wellness
863.616.6413
kandrews@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Alicia Rossow

Alicia Rossow
Assistant Director of Wellness
863.680.4123
arossow@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Michele Cash

Michele Cash
Fitness Coordinator
863.680.3894
mcash@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Carol Hall

Carol Hall
Front Desk Coordinator
863.680.6225
chall4@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Maggie Cattell

Maggie Cattell
Aquatics and Outdoor Recereation Coordinator
863.680.3742
mcattell@flsouthern.edu

Photo: Jason Darby

Jason Darby
Intramural Sports Coordinator
863.680.4146
jdarby@flsouthern.edu


Hours of Operation

Wellness Center
Mon.-Wed., 6 AM – 11 PM
Thurs-Fri., 6 AM – 10 PM
Saturday, 8 AM – 10 PM
Sunday, 12 noon - 10 PM

Alumni Hours (During the academic year)
Monday-Thursday, 6 AM – 2 PM
Friday, 6 AM – 10 PM
Saturday, 8 AM – 10 PM
Sunday, 12 noon - 10 PM

Pool
Monday-Friday, 11 AM – 7 PM
Sat. & Sun., 12 noon - 6 PM

The Lap Pool hours are:
Monday-Friday 11 AM – 3 PM
Saturday & Sunday 12 noon - 6 PM

Equipment Check Out
Mon.-Sat, 2 - 5 PM
or by appointment

Waterfront
Mon-Fri, 3 - 5 PM
Sat-Sun., 12 noon - 5 PM

Connect with us

facebook  Twitter

Stay on top of the latest events and announcements.

Student Health 101