Contact Us

Adult & Graduate Education

Wendy LamoreauxWendy Lamoreaux
Admissions Advisor
863.680.6276
wlamoreaux@flsouthern.edu
Karen MooreMelissa Singletary
Admissions Support Specialist
863.680.6297
msingletary@flsouthern.edu

Graduate Business (MAcc, MBA)

Dr. William RheyDr. William Rhey
Dean
863.680.4277
wrhey@flsouthern.edu
Dr. Chuck DuValDr. Chuck DuVal
Program Coordinator
863.680.4283
cduval@flsouthern.edu
Maggie KuhnMaggie Kuhn
MAcc, MBA Program Recruiter & Admissions Counselor
863.680.5022
mkuhn@flsouthern.edu
 

Graduate Education (MAT, MEd)

Dr. Tracey TedderDr. Tracey Tedder
Dean
863.680.4958
ttedder@flsouthern.edu
 

Graduate Nursing (MSN)

Dr. Loretta ReinhartLoretta Reinhart, Ph.D., MSN, RN
Dean, Nursing & Health Sciences
lreinhart@flsouthern.edu
 

Registrar’s Office

Sally ThissenSally Thissen
Registrar
863.680.4127
sthissen@flsouthern.edu
Adrienne SappAdrienne Sapp
863.680.3915
asapp@flsouthern.edu

Financial Aid

Roxanna RoadarmelRoxanna Roadarmel
863.680.3963
rroadarmel@flsouthern.edu
 

Information Session
Thursday, October 23, 7:00 PM

Interested in learning more?
Make plans to join faculty, staff, and other interested students at our next information session.

Sign Up Today


Start the Conversation
and Contact…

Adult & Graduate Education Office
863.680.4205
evening@flsouthern.edu