Contact Us

Adult & Graduate Education

Wendy LamoreauxWendy Lamoreaux
Admissions Advisor
863.680.6276
wlamoreaux@flsouthern.edu

 

Karen MooreKaren Moore
Admissions Support Specialist
863.680.6297
kmoore@flsouthern.edu

 

Education (MAT, MEd)

Dr. Tracey TedderDr. Tracey Tedder
Dean
863.680.4958
ttedder@flsouthern.edu

 


Nursing (MSN)

Dr. Loretta ReinhartLoretta Reinhart, Ph.D., MSN, RN
Dean, Nursing & Health Sciences
lreinhart@flsouthern.edu

 

Business (MBA)

Dr. William RheyDr. William Rhey
Dean
863.680.4277
wrhey@flsouthern.edu

 

Dr. Nick NugentDr. Nick Nugent
Program Coordinator
863.680.4397
nnugent@flsouthern.edu

 

Maggie KuhnMaggie Kuhn
MBA / MAcc Program Recruiter & Admissions Counselor
863.680.5022
mkuhn@flsouthern.edu

 

Registrar's Office

Sally ThissenSally Thissen
Registrar
863.680.4127
sthissen@flsouthern.edu

 

Adrienne SappAdrienne Sapp
863.680.3915
asapp@flsouthern.edu

 

Financial Aid

Roxanna RoadarmelRoxanna Roadarmel
863.680.3963
rroadarmel@flsouthern.edu

 


Next term begins
April 28, 2014

Apply Today


Start the Conversation
and Contact…

Adult & Graduate Education Office
863.680.4205
evening@flsouthern.edu