Meet Our Faculty

Selected for their expertise, real-world experience, and passion for the field of health care, our highly-qualified faculty will teach you real-world skills and provide you with the clinical experience necessary to succeed as a professional in today’s health care industry.

With our 13:1 student-faculty ratio, you will receive personalized, one-on-one attention from your faculty, who are focused on helping you succeed.

Athletic Training

Sue Stanley-Green

Sue Stanley-Green
Program Director
863.680.4262
sstanleygreen@flsouthern.edu

Mick Lynch

James "Mick" Lynch
Clinical Education Coordinator
863.680.6205
jlynch@flsouthern.edu

Human Movement

Kathy Benn

Kathy Benn
Associate Professor
863.680.4436
kbenn@flsouthern.edu

Nursing

Beverley Brown

Beverley Brown
Assistant Professor & Graduate Program Director
863.680.3882
bbrown@flsouthern.edu

Joseph Columbus

Joseph Columbus
Instructor
863.616.6494
jcolumbus@flsouthern.edu


To learn more about program offerings, contact:

Dr. Loretta Reinhart

Loretta Reinhart, Ph.D., MSN, RN
Dean, Nursing & Health Sciences
lreinhart@flsouthern.edu

Gillian Guy

Gillian Guy
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3951
gguy@flsouthern.edu


Jeff Jokinen

Jeff Jokinen
Lab Coordinator
863.680.4482
jjokinen@flsouthern.edu

Annette Kelly

Annette Kelly
Adjunct Professor
863.680.3882
akelly@flsouthern.edu

McCraney

D. Paige McCraney
Instructor & Undergraduate Program Director
863.616.6496
pmccraney@flsouthern.edu

Christie Skelly

Christy Skelly
Assistant Professor of Nursing
863.680.3019
cskelly@flsouthern.edu

Glenda L. Kaminski

Glenda L. Kaminski, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
863.602.4110
gkaminski@flsouthern.edu

Teresa Lyle

Teresa Lyle
Instructor
863.680.4310
tlyle@flsouthern.edu

Pomella_Laurie.jpg

Laurie Pomella
Instructor
863.680.4176
lpomella@flsouthern.edu