Meet Our Staff

Robert H. Tate, Ph.D.
Vice President for Advancement
863.680.4347 rtate@flsouthern.edu
Lee-Anna Catullo
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
863.680.4108 lcatullo@flsouthern.edu
Sue Atchley
Data Entry Specialist
863.680.6201 satchley@flsouthern.edu
Alaina Barrow
Development Officer
863.680.3965 abarrow@flsouthern.edu
Eric Decker
Development Officer
863.680.4109 edecker@flsouthern.edu
John “JJ” Downum
Assistant Athletics Director for Development
863.680.4117 jdownum2@flsouthern.edu
Kathy Ellis
Assistant Vice President of Annual Funds
863.680.4106 kellis@flsouthern.edu
Julie Middleton
Project Manager
863.680.3094 jmiddleton@flsouthern.edu
Betty Miller
Director of Alumni Relations
863.680.4110 bmiller3@flsouthern.edu
Heather Pharris
Director of Major Gifts
863.680.4754 hpharris@flsouthern.edu
Soleil River
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3775 sriver@flsouthern.edu
Brigette Wagner
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
863.680.4458 bwagner@flsouthern.edu
Lauren Wike
Assistant Director of Annual Funds
863.680.6231 lwike@flsouthern.edu
Spivey Society 863.680.4106 kellis@flsouthern.edu

Florida Southern College
Advancement Office

111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, FL 33801-5698
Tel: (863) 680.3000
Fax: (863) 680-4112
advancement@flsouthern.edu