Meet Our Staff

Florida Southern College is closed for Christmas Break from 5 PM on Tuesday, December 23, through Thursday, January 1.

However, Advancement staff members are available from 9 AM to 5 PM on Monday, December 29, Tuesday, December 30, and Wednesday, December 31, to receive end-of-year gifts and answer questions about giving to FSC.

If you need assistance, have a question, or would like to make a credit card gift using VISA, MasterCard or American Express, please call 863.680.3000 and one of our staff members will be happy to assist you or will call you back as soon as possible.

You also may make a VISA, MasterCard or American Express gift online  

You are welcome to drop by the Advancement office during our holiday office hours. We are located in the Fine Administration Building, just west of the Water Dome.

Thank you.

Rob Tate
Vice President for Advancement
863.680.4347 rtate@flsouthern.edu
Brigette Wagner
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
863.680.4108 bwagner@flsouthern.edu
Sue Atchley
Data Entry Specialist
863.680.6201 satchley@flsouthern.edu
Joshua Dannelley
Administrative Assistant
863.680.3000 jdannelley@flsouthern.edu
Eric Decker
Director of Development
863.680.4109 edecker@flsouthern.edu
Kathy Ellis
Director of Stewardship
863.680.4106 kellis@flsouthern.edu
Allyson Hovda
Assistant Director of Annual Funds
863.680.6231 ahovda@flsouthern.edu
Julie Middleton
Project Manager
863.680.3094 jmiddleton@flsouthern.edu
Heather Pharris
Director of Major Gifts
863.680.4754 hpharris@flsouthern.edu
Alumni Relations 863.680.4110 bwagner@flsouthern.edu
Spivey Society 863.680.4754 hpharris@flsouthern.edu

Florida Southern College
Advancement Office

111 Lake Hollingsworth Drive
Lakeland, FL 33801-5698
Tel: (863) 680-3094
Fax: (863) 680-4112
advancement@flsouthern.edu